Navarre Maps - Navarre Region Spain

Navarre Province and Region - Northern Spain: An autonomous community in the northern part of Spain, Navarre has a land area of 10,400 square kilometres and a population of 640,000. It borders France, plus Aragon, La Rioja and the Basque Country. Navarre has 272 municipalities, the capital and largest city is Pamplona.
Created: 2015, September 15