A Coruna Maps - Galicia Spain

A Coruna Province - Galicia: One of the 4 provinces of the Galicia region, Pontevedra has an area of 4,500 square kilometres and a population of just under 1 million, the capital is the city of Pontevedra and other significant cities and towns include: Santiago de Compostela and Ferrol.

Created: 2015, August 30